2023 Officers

Chair: Kelly Sessoms, Dogan & Wilkinson, PLLC
Chair-Elect: Alan Sudduth, Chevron
VP – Allocations: Richard Schenk, Community Volunteer
VP – Campaign: Christian Hartley, Cadence Bank
VP – Campaign-Elect: Linh Ha, Navigator Credit Union
VP – Finance/Treasurer: Ford Kinsey, The Citizens Bank
VP – Planning: Dorothy Shaw, Community Volunteer
Secretary: Lenore Murray, McKean Defense

Executive Committee At-Large

Debbie Anglin, Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Debra McLendon, Community Volunteer
Ellen N. Cole, The First
Casey Hill, Merchants & Marine Bank
Pam Lindsey, Community Volunteer
Richard Lucas, Community Volunteer
Nancy Jo Maples, Community Volunteer
Joe W. Martin, Jr., Community Volunteer
Heath Thompson, Singing River Health System
Cavina Wells, Singing River Federal Credit Union


Tanya Beech, Singing River Education Association
Josh Borden, Coastal Cleaning Services
Lisa Bradley, Ingalls Shipbuilding
Ricky Browning, Community Volunteer
Dr. Melissa DeAngelo, Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Matthew Fall, Mississippi Power Company
Ellen Freeman, Singing River Electric Cooperative
Jennifer Garlich, First Federal
Caretta Hall, Merchants & Marine Bank
Pastor Larry Hawkins, Union Baptist Church
Brook Ingram, Cadence Insurance
Dr. Mark LaSalle, Environmental Consultant
Pam Lindsey, Community Volunteer
Mike Montgomery, ARC of Mississippi
Terrence Nellum, Metal Trades Council
Darwin Nelson, Community Volunteer
Ravin Nettles, City of Ocean Springs
Bill Reed, Oswald & Reed
Jen Robertson, LA-MS-W TN District of Kiwanis International
Katarina Scott, Chevron
Nikki Skrmetti, Handy Lock Self Storage
Jerry St. Pé, St. Pé & Associates, LLC
April Stennett, Bishop State Community College
Sean Westmoreland, Dixie Glass
Dr. Christopher Williams, Ocean Springs School District

United Way for Jackson
& George Counties

3510 Magnolia Street
Pascagoula, MS 39567

(228) 762-7662