2020 United Way Board of Directors

You are here


Chair: Kelly SessomsDogan & Wilkinson, PLLC
Chair-Elect, Debra McLendon, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding
VP - Allocations: Richard Schenk, Community Volunteer
VP - Campaign: Nikki Skrmetti, HandyLock Self Storage
VP - Campaign-Elect: Jennifer Garlich, First Federal
VP - Communications: Jen Robertson, Mississippi Export Railroad
VP - Finance/Treasurer: Ford Kinsey, The Citizens Bank
VP - Planning: Dorothy Shaw, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding
Secretary: Lenore Murray, McKean Defense
  • Amy Brandenstein, Chevron
  • Ricky Browning, Singing River Federal Credit Union
  • Ellen N. Cole, The First, ANBA
  • Melton Harris, Jackson Co. Board of Supervisorse
  • Pam Lindsey, The Citizens Bank
  • Richard Lucas, Community Volunteer
  • Joe W. Martin, Jr, Community Volunteer
  • Jerry St. Pé, St. Pé & Associated LLC
  • Alan Sudduth, Chevron
  • Debbie Anglin, Pascagoula-Gautier School District
  • Jim Blevins, Community Volunteer
  • Rex Bridges, Jackson-George Regional Library System
  • Monica Cooper, Jackson Couny Board of Supervisors
  • Rebecca Davis, Pascagoula Main Street
  • Dr. Melissa DeAngelo, Pascagoula-Gautier School District
  • Jamey Foster, Our MS Home
  • Ellen Freeman, Singing River Electric
  • Lorri Freeman, Singing River Electric
  • Christian Hartley, Keesler Federal Credit Union
  • Pastor Larry Hawkins, Union Baptist Church
  • Casey Hill, Merchants & Marine Bank
  • Nancy Jo Maples, Community Volunteer
  • Anthony McCorvey, Mississippi Power Company
  • Brook McCrory, Lemon Mohler Insurance Agency
  • Mike Montgomery, ARC of Mississippi
  • Terrence Nellum, Metal Trades Council, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding
  • Darwin Nelson, Mayor, City of Lucedale
  • Chad Purdy, Express Employment Professionals
  • William (Bill) Reed, Oswald & Reed
  • April Stennett, City of Gautier
  • Jessica B. Taylor, DMD, Gulf Island Dentistry
  • Heath Thompson, Singing River Health System