2019 United Way Board of Directors

You are here

President: Pam Lindsey, Charter Bank 
VP - Allocations: Richard Schenk, Community Volunteer
VP - Campaign: Mike Montgomery, ARC of Mississippi
VP - Campaign-Elect: Cedrick Hurd, Mississippi Power
VP - Communications: Bill Glenn, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding
VP - Finance/Treasurer: Clayton Legear, Merchants & Marine Bank
VP - Planning: Dorothy Shaw, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding
Secretary: Lenore Murray, McKean Defense
  • Amy Brandenstein, Chevron
  • Ricky Browning, Singing River Federal Credit Union
  • Ellen N. Cole, Community Volunteer
  • Richard Lucas, Community Volunteer
  • Joe W. Martin, Jr, Community Volunteer
  • Debra McLendon, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding
  • Walter Moore, Navigator Credit Union
  • Jerry St. Pé, St. Pé & Associated LLC
  • Alan Sudduth, Chevron
  • Dr. Barry Amacker, Jackson County School District
  • Debbie Anglin, Pascagoula-Gautier School District
  • Jim Blevins, Community Volunteer
  • Rex Bridges, Jackson-George Regional Library System
  • Allison Cook, Chevron
  • Monica Cooper, Jackson Couny Board of Supervisors
  • Rebecca Davis, Pascagoula Main Street
  • Dr. Melissa DeAngelo, Pascagoula-Gautier School District
  • Tyanna Finklea, Singing River Electric
  • Ken Flanagan, George County Board of Supervisors
  • Lorri Freeman, Singing River Electric
  • Jennifer Garlich, First Federal
  • Summer Hammonds, Mississippi Power
  • Melton Harris, Jackson County Board of Supervisors
  • Jason Havard, Singing River Electric
  • Ford Kinsey, Charter Bank
  • Brooke McCrory, Lemon Mohler Insurance Agency
  • Terrence Nellum, Metal Trades Council
  • Nancy Pope, Foster's Heating & Air
  • Chad Purdy, Express Employment Professionals
  • William (Bill) Reed, Oswald & Reed
  • Kelly Sessoms, Dogan & Wilkinson, PLLC
  • Nikki Skrmetti, Handy Lock Self Storage
  • April Stennett, City of Gautier
  • Cynthia Dobbs Sutton, Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce
  • Heath Thompson, Singing River Health System
  • Calen Wills, Bryan, Nelson, Schroeder, Castigliola & Banahan