2018 United Way Board of Directors

You are here


President: Ricky Browning, Singing River Federal Credit Union

President Elect: Pam Lindsey, Charter Bank 

VP - Allocations: Richard Schenk, Community Volunteer

VP - Campaign: Alan Sudduth, Chevron

VP - Campaign-Elect: Mike Montgomery,  ARC of Mississippi

VP - Communications: Erin Willcutt, Hancock Bank

VP - Finance/Treasurer: Clayton Legear, Merchants & Marine Bank

VP - Planning: Dorothy Shaw, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding

Secretary: Lenore Murray, McKean Defense


Amy Brandenstein, Chevron
Ellen N. Cole, Community Volunteer
Monica Cooper, Jackson County Board of Supervisors
Cedrick Hurd, Mississippi Power
Richard Lucas, Community Volunteer
Joe W. Martin, Jr, Community Volunteer
Debra McLendon, Huntington Ingalls Shipbuilding
Walter Moore, Navigator Credit Union
Jerry St. Pé, St. Pé & Associated LLC
Calen Wills, Bryan, Nelson, Schroeder, Castigliola & Banahan


Doug Adams, Pascagoula Police Department
Dr. Barry Amacker, Jackson County School District
Debbie Anglin, Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Jim Blevins, Community Volunteer
Rex Bridges, Jackson-George Regional Library System
Allison Cook, Chevron
Rebecca Davis, Pascagoula Main Street
Tyanna Finklea, Singing River Electric
Ken Flanagan, George County Board of Supervisors
Lorri Freeman, Singing River Electric
Jennifer Garlich, First Federal
Summer Hammonds, Mississippi Power
Melton Harris, Jackson County Board of Supervisors
Jason Havard, Singing River Electric
April Havens, City of Gautier
Blake Kaplan, The Sun Herald
Ford Kinsey, Charter Bank
Michael Mangum, City of Pascagoula
Terrence Nellum, Metal Trades Council
Nancy Pope, Foster's Heating & Air
Seth Randle, Community Bank
William (Bill) Reed, Oswald & Reed
Kathy Scarbrough, Navigator Credit Union
Kelly Sessoms, Dogan & Wilkinson, PLLC
Cynthia Dobbs Sutton, Ocean Springs Chamber of Commerce
Heath Thompson, Singing River Health System
Paul Thompson, Jr., Singing River Federal Credit Union